AGM and Election rotaryclubgbagada December 2, 2021

AGM and Election

At the AGM held yesterday 1st December 2021 where the half year report was presented by the president Bayo Erinle and the audited financial report for last Rotary year was also presented by IPP Isola Ogusola.

Yesterday Wednesday, 1st December 2021 at our AGM was the election for the next Rotary year and the following members were elected as officers/board members
President – Elect Alozie Nsirimobi
President Nominee – Bunmi Oguntade
Secretary – Priscilla Dikko
Treasurer – Augustine Orohundusi
SAA – Folarin Akinleye
Chairmen of Committees
Erica Chikwendu
Lanre Olasinde-Odude
Lanre Onezer
Kamal Wahab
Niyi Adekunle
Lawal Adeyemi
Koiku Adesina
Richard Tyotule
Write a comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *